Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

[recaptcha]

Facebook Pinstreat linkedin Google Youtube
  • Schedule Appointment
  • Contact
    Contact us
    USA OFFICE
    Office timings 9 am to 1 pm (EST)
    26800 Crown Valley Pkwy, Ste. 320
    Mission Viejo, California 92691
    Tel: (949) 276-8900
Call Us Today ! (949) 276-8900

Getting you back
on your feet

testimonial

Overall Rating / 19 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Orange County Foot and Ankle

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2018

It is so challenging finding a doctors office that is prompt, attentive, fun and knowledgeable. Dr. Ahmadi of Orange County Foot and Ankle in Mission Viejo is all of that and more. My daughter has a heel injury so we've been seeing him regularly and we can't say enough great things about him. If you ever need a foot and ankle specialist give him a call. You will be happy you did!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

Dr. Matt Ahmadi is an Exceptional Doctor. His receptionist is very nice, office is extremely clean, the wait is never long. He accepts walk in. Dr. Matt Ahmadi is straight forward and just awesome in general. Dr. Matt also has been treating our young son with some foot issues and he is really good with children too. For our part, we highly recommend Dr. Ahmadi to anyone who is suffering from foot and ankle pain in South Orange County area.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

I don't write reviews often! But I'm so happy with the care and knowledge of Orange County Foot and Ankle that I felt it is the right thing to do. I was having major foot problems! On my first visit Dr Matt Ahmadi knew what the problem was, treated it! And now I feel much better! I had many questions and concerns. Dr Ahmadi took his time, answered all my questions, and explained everything in simple terms which I could understand ! Thank you OC Foot and Ankle.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2017

Dr. Ahmadi is an exceptional Doctor! The staff is nice, office is extremely clean, the wait is never long. He accepts walk in. Dr. Ahamdi is straight forward and just awesome in general.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

Dr. Matt Ahmadi is a real person. He is very personable and explains everything and tells you why he is recommending what he is doing. I grow 2 new arms to give this man 4 thumbs up. I wish all doctors were this good & his receptionist, Suzan is very nice too. She deserves equal billing for greatness.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

Dr. Ahmadi is not only an highly competent doctor, He is also a kind and compassionate person. I had a flare-up of my plantar fascitis and in a short notice, his receptionist, got me right in and he not only provided temporary relief for my pain, but also gave me excellent advice about how to prevent another flare-up. His staff is excellent and the entire experience left me feeling like I was in excellent hands in his care. I've enthusiastically referred many people to his office and will continue to do so.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

I had no problem arranging an appointment with Dr. Ahmadi. I filled out my paperwork ahead of time so all I had to do was give it to the front desk with my insurance info. Dr. Ahmadi took his time and I didn't feel rushed in any way. He explained my foot issues thoroughly and we discussed my options. I am not a doctor-hopper but I have been to three here in South Orange County and Dr Ahmadi is heads above all the rest.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

I Had to find a new podiatrist and saw the reviews so gave Dr. Ahmadi a try. I really like him. Very knowledgeable and good bedside manner. Took the time to listen to my situation and we came up with a treatment plan that worked exceptionally well. I would highly recommend!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: