Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

To submit this form, please answer the below question:

Facebook Pinstreat linkedin Google Youtube
  • Schedule Appointment
  • Contact
    Contact us
    USA OFFICE
    Office timings 9 am to 1 pm (EST)
    26800 Crown Valley Pkwy, Ste. 320
    Mission Viejo, California 92691
    Tel: (949) 276-8900
Call Us Today ! (949) 276-8900

Getting you back
on your feet

testimonial

Overall Rating / 9 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Orange County Foot and Ankle

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2017

Dr. Ahmadi is excellent Podiatrist and treats his patients with utmost care. I saw him last month regarding a bunion on my right foot. He performed a small surgery to remove the bunion and I was back on my feet a few days later. Great office staff.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2017

I was having a lot of pain on my right ankle. Scheduled a meeting with Dr. Matt Ahmadi and saw him at his office in Mission Viejo. The office is large and very nice and clean. His receptionist, Suzan was extremely nice and friendly. Dr. Ahmadi suggested I start wearing custom orthotics. He made a pair of custom orthotics and since I have been wearing them, I don't feel the pain anymore. Thank you, Dr. Ahmadi.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2016

I saw Dr. Matt Ahmadi to learn about the PRP Therapy for my feet. I had read about it online but was skeptical to go through it. Dr. Ahmadi explained the pros and cons of having a PRP injection and I decided to have him perform the PRP procedure on both my feet. I am glad I took his advise and did it because my feet are pain-free and I can walk long distance without having to sit down every 10 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Ahmadi for PRP therapy on foot and ankle. He is really great.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2016

Dr. Ahamdi treated my feet bunions and several hammer toes. I had my right foot done, and my left foot two weeks later. Dr. Ahmadi is really a professional and knows his stuff. I would absolutely recommend him to everyone!!! I LOVE MY FEET Beautiful and very very comfortable in my shoes now.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2016

This was my first appointment with Dr. Ahmadi, and he was awesome. We discussed my foot problem, and he made several recommendations on how I could improve. Also, he started my appointment 5 minutes before my scheduled time. How impressive is that with a doctor's appointment. He was very engaging in conversation and made me feel very comfortable. I already recommended Dr. Ahmadi to my wife. Lastly, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2016

I met Dr. Ahmadi for a prp procedure and am very happy with results

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2016

Dr. Ahmadi is a very nice and knowledgeable podiatrist. I am glad to have found him for my foot problem.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2016

I really appreciate all you did for me. My bunion is gone and I can wear all my shoes now. Thank you Dr. Ahmadi

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Sorry comments are closed for this Post.