Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

To submit this form, please answer the below question:

Facebook Pinstreat linkedin Google Youtube
  • Schedule Appointment
  • Contact
    Contact us
    USA OFFICE
    Office timings 9 am to 1 pm (EST)
    26800 Crown Valley Pkwy, Ste. 320
    Mission Viejo, California 92691
    Tel: (949) 276-8900
Call Us Today ! (949) 276-8900

Getting you back
on your feet

testimonial

Overall Rating / 16 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Orange County Foot and Ankle

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2017

Dr. Ahmadi is an exceptional Doctor! The staff is nice, office is extremely clean, the wait is never long. He accepts walk in. Dr. Ahamdi is straight forward and just awesome in general.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

Dr. Matt Ahmadi is a real person. He is very personable and explains everything and tells you why he is recommending what he is doing. I grow 2 new arms to give this man 4 thumbs up. I wish all doctors were this good & his receptionist, Suzan is very nice too. She deserves equal billing for greatness.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

Dr. Ahmadi is not only an highly competent doctor, He is also a kind and compassionate person. I had a flare-up of my plantar fascitis and in a short notice, his receptionist, got me right in and he not only provided temporary relief for my pain, but also gave me excellent advice about how to prevent another flare-up. His staff is excellent and the entire experience left me feeling like I was in excellent hands in his care. I've enthusiastically referred many people to his office and will continue to do so.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

I had no problem arranging an appointment with Dr. Ahmadi. I filled out my paperwork ahead of time so all I had to do was give it to the front desk with my insurance info. Dr. Ahmadi took his time and I didn't feel rushed in any way. He explained my foot issues thoroughly and we discussed my options. I am not a doctor-hopper but I have been to three here in South Orange County and Dr Ahmadi is heads above all the rest.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

I Had to find a new podiatrist and saw the reviews so gave Dr. Ahmadi a try. I really like him. Very knowledgeable and good bedside manner. Took the time to listen to my situation and we came up with a treatment plan that worked exceptionally well. I would highly recommend!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2017

Dr. Ahmadi is a highly skilled foot doctor but his greatest asset is compassion for his clients. I arrived at his office during walk-in hours with a seriously damaged big toe and great pressure building under the nail (subungual hematoma). He knew immediately that the nail must be removed and possibly other surgical work was due. Gracefully, he talked me through the options and calmed my anxiety such that I "allowed" him to proceed with surgery. She was masterful and caring, spending nearly an hour on the procedure with total focus and no concern for the amount of time taken. Wonderful performance by a true master! Thank you Dr. Ahmadi.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2017

I visited Dr. Ahmadi's office in Mission Viejo, a couple weeks back. My appointment was running almost 40 minutes behind because Dr. Ahmadi had many patients that day. Susan, the receptionist was professional and nice. Initially, I was going to leave but I'm glad I didn't. Dr. Ahmadi was very knowledgable, nice and really had my best interest at heart. I've also got some amazing shoe pads to help with my condition. Thank you!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2017

Dr. Ahmadi is excellent Podiatrist and treats his patients with utmost care. I saw him last month regarding a bunion on my right foot. He performed a small surgery to remove the bunion and I was back on my feet a few days later. Great office staff.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: